Lectures List
capscom technology computer course almora

Users sample data for mysql tables

Table fields are

first_name, last_name, email, user_type, active, mobile, state

Sample data

('Aman', 'Singh', 'aman@gmail.com', 'Admin', '1', '9898765654', 'Uttarakhand'),
('Rakesh', 'Tiwari', 'rakesh@gmail.com', 'Member', '1', '9898765654', 'Uttarakhand'),
('Juhi', 'Negi', 'juhi@gmail.com', 'User', '1', '8998765654', 'Delhi'),
('Ajay', 'Pandey', 'ajay@gmail.com', 'User', '1', '9898765654', 'Delhi'),
('Kamal', 'Singh', 'kamal@gmail.com', 'User', '0', '8998765654', 'Gujraat'),
('Rajesh', 'Pandey', 'rajesh@gmail.com', 'User', '1', '9898765654', 'Gyjraat'),
('Tanmay', 'Negi', 'tanmay@gmail.com', 'User', '1', '7098765654', 'Maharashtra'),
('Harish', 'Oswal', 'harish@gmail.com', 'Member', '0', '9898765654', 'Goa'),
('Ramesh', 'Bisht', 'Ramesh@gmail.com', 'Admin', '0', '9898765654', 'Goa'),
('Ankit', 'Suyal', 'ankit@gmail.com', 'Member', '1', '7098765654', 'Manipur'),
('Bhawana', 'Kalakoti', 'bhawana@gmail.com', 'User', '1', '9898765654', 'Manipur'),
('Jyoti', 'Barakoti', 'jyoti@gmail.com', 'Admin', '1', '9898765654', 'Uttarakhand'),
('Kailash', 'Bhoj', 'kailash@gmail.com', 'Admin', '1', '7098765654', 'Uttar pradesh'),
('Shobha', 'Bhoj', 'shobha@gmail.com', 'User', '0', '9898765654', 'Uttar Pradesh'),
('Sanjay', 'Joshi', 'sanjay@gmail.com', 'User', '0', '9898765654', 'Goa'),
('Pradeep', 'Singh', 'pradeep@gmail.com', 'Member', '0', '7098765654', 'Bihar'),
('Komal', 'Pandey', 'komal@gmail.com', 'Member', '1', '9898765654', 'Bihar'),
('Priti', 'Negi', 'priti@gmail.com', 'Member', '1', '9898765654', 'Punjab'),
('Ajay', 'Singh', 'ajay@gmail.com', 'user', '1', '7098765654', 'Punjab')
Author/Written by: Mr Hemant Singh (Founder)
Terms & Conditions CAPSCOM TECHNOLOGY Pvt. Ltd. का बेहतर रूप से संचालन करने के लिए यहॉ कुछ नियमें और शर्ते लागू है अगर आप कैप्सकॉम टैक्नोलॉजी में पढ़ रहे है तो यह आप पर लागू होता है।